Earth Elements Directory


Gallatin Gateway Design Center


Sarah Stevens
Administration
406-414-7040 x 310
sarah.s@earthelements.com

Dave Forsberg
Administration
406-414-7040 x 130
dave.f@earthelements.com

Danielle Scheid
Administration
406-414-7040 x 150
danielle.s@earthelements.com

Curin Leep
Administration
406-414-7040 x 100
curin.l@earthelements.com

Kaitlin Selleck
Administration
406-414-7040 x 100
kaitlin.s@earthelements.com

Kasey Hewson
Appliances
406-414-7040 x 100
kasey.h@earthelements.com

Devan Harrold
Cabinetry
406-414-7040 x 821
devan.h@earthelements.com

Amanda Wessol
Cabinetry
406-414-7040 x 826
amanda.w@earthelements.com

Erin Loucks
Human Resources
406-414-7040 x 160
erin.l@earthelements.com

Keith Davenport
Lighting
406-414-7040 x 910
keith.d@earthelements.com

Amy Green
Plumbing & Hardware
406-414-7040 x 520
amy.g@earthelements.com

Julie Keil
Plumbing & Hardware
406-414-7040 x 530
julie.k@earthelements.com

Theresa Laricks
Plumbing & Hardware
406-414-7040 x 540
theresa.l@earthelements.com

Emily Anderson
Plumbing & Hardware
406-414-7040 x 920
emily.a@earthelements.com

Paige West
Purchasing
406-414-7040 x 260
paige.w@earthelements.com

Sarah O’Neil
Purchasing
406-414-7040 x 825
sarah.o@earthelements.com

Dave Yarnick
Sales Development
406-414-7040 x 420
dave.y@earthelements.com

Katie Henebry
Slab
406-414-7040 x 400
katie@earthelements.com

Shelby Pugh
Slab
406-414-7040 x 410
shelby.p@earthelements.com

Kirsten Morreim
Slab
406-414-7040 x 450
kirsten.m@earthelements.com

Jesica Waite
Support & Fulfillment
406-414-7040 x 165
jesica.w@earthelements.com

Isaac Nelson
Support & Marketing
406-414-7040 ext 190
isaac.n@earthelements.com

Eliza Hill
Tile & Flooring
406-414-7040 x 320
eliza.h@earthelements.com

Cally Levine
Tile & Flooring
406-414-7040 x 330
cally.l@earthelements.com

Shea Jackson
Tile & Flooring
shea.j@earthelements.com
406-414-7040 x 340

Felishia Espinosa
Tile & Flooring
406-414-7040 x 100
felishia.e@earthelements.com


Jackson Design Center


Brad Lowe
Administration
307-264-1720 X 350
brad.l@earthelements.com

Liz Chapdelaine
Appliances
307-264-1720 X 390
liz.c@earthelements.com

Jon Hindman
Cabinetry
307-264-1720 X 370
jon.h@earthelements.com

Caroline Romanosky
Plumbing & Hardware
307-264-1720 x 360
caroline.r@earthelements.com

Caroline Pembroke
Tile & Flooring
307-264-1720 X 380
caroline.p@earthelements.com

Ashley White
Tile & Flooring
208-225-4600
ashley.w@earthelements.com


Sun Valley Design Center


Troy Quesnel
Administration
208-225-4600
troy.q@earthelements.com

Sean McEntee
Appliances
208-225-4600
sean.m@earthelements.com

Kevin Cooley
Tile & Flooring
208-225-4600
kevin.c@earthelements.com

Tory Hinson
Tile & Flooring
208-225-4600
tory.h@earthelements.com


Whitefish Design Center


Matt Brown
Administration
406-730-3133 X 241
matt.b@earthelements.com

Mitch Eddy
Administration & Sales
406-730-3133
mitch.e@earthelements.com

Brian Smith
Appliances
406-730-3133 x 580
brian.s@earthelements.com

Cassie Guy
Tile & Flooring
406-730-3133
cassie.g@earthelements.com